Level 1 IT Security for Users

Level 2 Awareness of Dementia

Level 1 Award in Substance Misuse Awareness

Level 1 Alcohol Awareness

Level 2 Understanding Technology Enabled Care

Level 2 Understanding Safe Handling of Medicines – Essential Care & Support

Level 2 in Caring for the Elderly

Level 2 ECDL Digital Skills in IT

Level 2 Living in a Fair and Diverse Society

Level 2 Principles of the Mental Health Care Worker